Dr. Rita Baranwal, Assistant Secretary for the Office of Nuclear Energy in the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), TBC.
Mr. Juan Eibenschutz, General Director of the National Commision of Nuclear Safety and Safeguards.
Mr. Lei Zengguang, Chief Engineer of China National Nuclear Corporation.
Dr. Sun Yuliang, Deputy Chief Engineer of Institute of Nuclear and New Energy Technology,Tsinghua University, China.
Dr. Javier C. Palacios, General Director of National Institute for Nuclear Research, Mexico.